A-Z Databases

Provides peer-reviewed articles for academic libraries from journals covering the physical and social sciences, technology, medicine, engineering, the arts, technology, literature, and many other subjects.

Provides peer-reviewed and non peer-reviewed articles from journals and magazines covering biology, chemistry, engineering, physics, psychology, religion, philosophy, science, technology, veterinary science, and more.

Search our ebooks covering a vast array of subjects. You can search the collection here and read the books right from your computer screen.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) provides indexed and full-text articles from hundreds of journals in the education field.

Provides articles from newspapers, magazines, and academic journals across a broad spectrum of disciplines.

Provides access to a variety of encyclopedias and other reference texts in digital format.

Provides ebooks, digital reference books, and articles from magazines, newspapers, and journals, as well as media transcripts and travel guides.

Provides more than 20.000 pro/con viewpoints, topic overviews, primary source documents, court case overviews, over 19,000 reference articles, infographics, statistics, images, videos, interactive maps, profiles of federal agencies and special interest groups, and full-text articles from newspapers and other publications.

Provides articles from local, regional, and international newspapers, business publications, and a broad range periodicals in general interest subject areas.