Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Keuka College Archives & Special Collections: Donating to the Archives

Information about our physical and digital archival collections at Keuka College, including collection development policies, donating, and requesting procedures.

Donating to the Archives

The Keuka College Archives & Special Collections (KCASC) accepts donations from Keuka College staff, faculty, students, alumni, and members of the public. However, there are certain limitations to what KCASC will accept. For more information, see our Collection Development Policy under the KCASC Policies tab.

All donations to KCASC must be accompanied by a Deed of Gift & Transfer Agreement form. Link to form is below.

For all inquiries about donations to KCASC, please contact April Higgins at ahiggins@keuka.edu.

Special Terms & Conditions

Objects and records shall not be accepted or otherwise acquired for the collections unless the following conditions are met:

  • Title to all objects or records shall be obtained free and clear, without restrictions as to use or future disposition.
  • A legal instrument of conveyance, setting forth an adequate description of the objects or records involved shall accompany all gifts and will be kept on file.

Librarian

April Higgins's picture
April Higgins
Contact:
(315) 279-5411